Home

Founded in 2007, felicci (fine Italians shoes & more) specializes in the distribution of trendy and high-quality footwear and accessories for world brands:
Roberto Serpentini, Massimo Santini, Delacroix, felicci.

Style, dedication, passion and taste for the beautiful: these are the values that felicci has followed for more than 5 years to sell shoes and accessories of the most famous valuable Italian brands for men, women and children.

The philosophy of felicci: always elegant, individual design, but always trend-setting.

The comprehensive retail channels from the retailer to the key account, both online and stationary, are intensively advised and supervised by our sales team.

We also offer our clients Italian shoes, bags and accessories in our B2B Shop, including Armani Jeans, Baldinini, Baracchini, Bikkembergs, John Galliano, Byblos, Moschino, Samsonite, Hugo Boss, Guardiani, Cavalli and many more.

Ein Startseiten-Abschnitt

About

Founded in 2007, felicci (fine Italians shoes & more) specializes in the distribution of trendy and high-quality footwear and accessories for world brands:
Roberto Serpantini, Massimo Santini, Delacroix, felicci.

Style, dedication, passion and taste for the beautiful: these are the values that felicci has followed for more than 5 years to sell shoes and accessories of the most famous valuable Italian brands for men, women and children.

The philosophy of felicci: always elegant, individual design, but always trend-setting.

The comprehensive retail channels from the retailer to the key account, both online and stationary, are intensively advised and supervised by our sales team.

We also offer our clients Italian shoes, bags and accessories in our B2B Shop, including Armani Jeans, Baldinini, Baracchini, Bikkembergs, John Galliano, Byblos, Moschino, Samsonite, Hugo Boss, Guardiani, Cavalli and many more.

Brands

Roberto Serpentini

The Italian brand Roberto Serpentini has represented excellence in the Italian footwear industry since 1979. The great experience with the combination of colors and materials, the attention to detail, the avant-garde workmanship are the hallmarks of Roberto Serpentini, which are always sophisticated and dynamic.

felicci

Felicci brand, which is inspired by history, culture and by the landscape of the Mediterranean. Style, dedication, passion and taste for the beautiful: these are the values that felicci has been following for more than 10 years to present shoes and accessories of the most famous valuable Italian brands for men and women.  

Contact

Startseite

Die Firma felicci (fine italians shoes & more), wurde  im Jahr 2007 gegründet und ist der Spezialist für den Vertrieb von trendigen und hochwertigen Schuhen und Accessoires der Weltmarken:
Roberto Serpentini, Massimo Santini, Delacroix, felicci.

Stil, Hingabe, Leidenschaft und Geschmack für das Schöne: Das sind die Werte, denen felicci seit mehr als 10 Jahren folgt, um Schuhe und Accessoires der berühmtesten wertvollen italienischen Marken für Herr, Frau und Kind zu verkaufen.

Die Philosophie von felicci: immer elegant, individuelles Design, aber gleichzeitig immer trendweisend.

Die flächendeckenden Retail-Kanäle vom Einzelhändler bis zum Key-Account, online als auch stationär, werden von unserem Sales-Team intensiv beraten und betreut.

Wir bieten auch in B2B Shop unseren Kunden italienische Schuhe, Taschen und Accessoires von Armani Jeans, Baldinini, Baracchini, Bikkembergs, John Galliano, Byblos,  Moschino, Samsonite, Hugo Boss, Guardiani, Cavalli und viel mehr.

Ein Startseiten-Abschnitt

Über mich

Die Firma felicci (fine italians shoes & more), wurde  im Jahr 2007 gegründet und ist der Spezialist für den Vertrieb von trendigen und hochwertigen Schuhen und Accessoires der Weltmarken:
Roberto Serpantini, Massimo Santini, Delacroix, felicci.

Stil, Hingabe, Leidenschaft und Geschmack für das Schöne: Das sind die Werte, denen felicci seit mehr als 10 Jahren folgt, um Schuhe und Accessoires der berühmtesten wertvollen italienischen Marken für Herr, Frau und Kind zu verkaufen.

Die Philosophie von felicci: immer elegant, individuelles Design, aber gleichzeitig immer trendweisend.

Die flächendeckenden Retail-Kanäle vom Einzelhändler bis zum Key-Account, online als auch stationär, werden von unserem Sales-Team intensiv beraten und betreut.

Wir bieten auch in B2B Shop unseren Kunden italienische Schuhe, Taschen und Accessoires von Armani Jeans, Baldinini, Baracchini, Bikkembergs, John Galliano, Byblos,  Moschino, Samsonite, Hugo Boss, Guardiani, Cavalli und viel mehr.

Marken

Roberto Serpentini

Die italienische Marke Roberto Serpentini steht seit 1979 für Exzellenz in der italienischen Schuhindustrie. Die große Erfahrung mit der Kombination von Farben und Materialien, die Liebe zum Detail, die Avantgarde-Verarbeitung sind die Markenzeichen von Roberto Serpentini, die immer anspruchsvoll und dynamisch sind

felicci

Felicci Marke, die durch Geschichte, Kultur und durch die Landschaft des Mittelmeers inspiriert ist. Stil, Hingabe, Leidenschaft und Geschmack für das Schöne: Das sind die Werte, denen felicci seit mehr als 10 Jahren folgt, um Schuhe und Accessoires der berühmtesten wertvollen italienischen Marken für Damen und Herren zu präsentieren.  

Kontakt

felicci

Allersbergerstr. 185 Gebäude N

90461 Nürnberg

Deutschland

Tel.: +49 911 – 217  14 446

Fax: +49 911 -217  14 447